C4SI seeks donations from businesses that understand that giving back to the communities in which they operate is important.

 

As part of our A Business A Day program, C4SI asks businesses to adopt a calendar day and pledge a proportion of their revenues on that day to C4SI. As part of this program, businesses generate their donations to C4SI as a function of their operations because it shows Capitalism at work, giving back.

Alternatively some businesses donate continuously based on sales over a longer interval, such as quarterly.  Others give directly, either cash or in-kind.

On this page you can learn more about the businesses that have chosen to donate to C4SI and join us in our mission to bring cash aid to those living in poverty. Reward them with your business!

Reading Newspaper

Dec 14th (2021)

Dalsin Law (Walnut Creek, CA)  http://www.dalsinlaw.com/

Jan 7th (2022)

Mike's Bikes (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://mikesbikes.com/pages/walnut-creek

Jan 11th (2022)

Prestige Autohaus (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://www.prestigeautohaus.net/

Jan 18th (2022)

Eureka Street Legal Video (San Francisco, CA)  https://www.eurekastreet.net/

Jan 25th (2022)

Pinky's Pizza & Pub (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://www.pinkyspizzawc.com/

Quarterly Donation (2022)

Style Bath & Kitchen (Oakland, CA)  https://www.sbkinc.com/

Feb 2nd (2022)

Vinous Reverie (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://vinousreverie.com/

Feb 8th (2022)

My Gym Children's Fitness Center (Norwell, MA)  https://www.mygym.com/norwell

Feb 15th (2022)

My Gym Children's Fitness Center  (Cohasset, MA)  https://www.mygym.com/cohasset/

Feb 24th (2022)

Extreme Pizza  (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://www.extremepizza.com/location/extreme-pizza-walnut-creek-california/

Mar 18th (2022)

Tellus Coffee  (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://www.telluscoffee.com/

Apr 12th (2022)

Bounty Hunter (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://bountyhunterwalnutcreek.com/

Apr 29th (2022)

Babushka Market & Deli  (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://www.babushkamarket.com/

May 11th (2022)

Benvenuti Ristorante (Walnut Creek, CA)  http://benvenutiwc.com/

Jun 14th (2022)

CY Louie Jewelry (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://www.instagram.com/cylouiejewelry/

Quarterly Donation (2022)

BLVD Real Estate (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://www.blvdeastbay.com/

Quarterly Donation (2022)

The Leslie Shafton Team, Dudum Real Estate Group (Walnut Creek, CA)  https://www.leslieshafton.com/

Sep 4th (2022)

Out The Dough (Concord, CA)  https://www.outthedough.com/

Quarterly Donation (2022)

Singer / Songwriter Patrick Donavan (Philadelphia, PA)  https://open.spotify.com/artist/5Eej2Eoxjke6WvHyVpGgjr

Sep 12th (2022)

Payless Painting (Pleasant Hill, CA) http://www.paylesspainting.com/

Oct 5th (2022)

M Service, Inc. (Walnut Creek, CA) https://www.mserviceinc.com/

Quarterly Donation (2022)

Author John Blesso (Beacon, NY)  https://johnblesso.medium.com/